Connect with us

Congratulations to our Head Coach and the following girls for their 2020 Volleyball All GMC Honors: #WestPride

    • Tracey Kornau (Coach Of the Year)
    • Sid Hilderbran (Athlete of the Year)
    • Katie Schwarber (1st Team)
    • Ellie Minich (2nd Team)
    • Paige Schwieterman (2nd Team)

Article found at

Sydney Hilderbran finishes her Firebird career as a two-time 1st Team All-GMC standout. Sydney Hilderbran also had the 2020 distinction of leading the conference in both kills (240) and blocks (55).

Article found at


Athlete of the Year Sydney Hilderbran Lakota West
Athlete of the Year Marilyn Popplewell Mason
Coach of the Year Lindsey Dinkelacker Colerain
Coach of the Year Tracey Kornau Lakota West
Coach of the Year Tiann Myer Mason


First Team
Nina Blount Lakota East Senior
Riley Broughton Oak Hills Junior
Sydney Hilderbran Lakota West Senior
Henlie Krause Fairfield Sophomore
Anna LaCalemeto Lakota East Sophomore
Annie Lockett Mason Senior
Abbey McNally Colerain Junior
Taiah Pewett Colerain Senior
Marilyn Popplewell Mason Senior
Maddie Rudd Sycamore Senior
Katie Schwarber Lakota West Junior
Lauren Toratti Mason Senior


Second Team
Brooklyn Darby Mason Junior
Natalie Dieball Lakota East Sophomore
Caeley Goins Princeton Sophomore
Riley Grove Oak Hills Junior
Katelynn Hester Oak Hills Junior
Kiley McNally Colerain Junior
Emma Miller Fairfield Senior
Ellie Minich Lakota West Senior
Chloe Pearce Mason Senior
Paige Schwieterman Lakota West Junior
Ashley Walker Sycamore Sophomore
Chloe Warburton Mason Junior